Morning Parade - Us And Ourselves (CD)

Download Morning Parade - Us And Ourselves (CD)
Label: Parlophone - CDRDJ6850 • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock •


Psycho Nation (Pressure Mix) - D.J. Bandana* - Psycho Nation (Vinyl), The City Of Angels (Radio Mix) - Forgive Me Not - Behind / Swallow Songs (Cassette), Johnny Burnette - Less Than A Heartbeat / Bigger Man (Vinyl), Het Zou Niet Mogen Zijn (Mensenzee) - Noordkaap - Het Zou Niet Mogen Zijn (Mensenzee) (CD), Tony Baladere - Back Door Man (CD), Genocide - Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny (Vinyl, LP, Album), Don And Sherri (Original Mix) - Matthew Dear - Don And Sherri (Vinyl), Instrumental, Your Mamas Eyes - Dag - Righteous (Vinyl, LP), Genesis - Counting Out Time (Vinyl), Go Girl, Go, Untitled, Variation VIII - Joseph Haydn, Andreas Staier - Variations And Sonatas For Fortepiano, Vol. 3 (CD, A, Man Against The World


  1. Kigall Permalink
    Check out Us & Ourselves by Morning Parade on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Diramar Permalink
    Feb 03,  · There isn't a weak song on the CD - something great to see for a first recording. Close to Your Heart and Born Alone are my favorites, but Speechless, Carousel, Headlights, Under the Stars, Half Litre Bottle - they're all great. The entire CD is great! Congrats to Morning Parade for putting out a solid winner and I look forward to their next CD/5(37).
  3. Vitaur Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Morning Parade on Discogs.
  4. Yobei Permalink
    This is what Morning Parade have discovered. And for starters, Morning Parade are Steve Sparrow (vocals/guitar), Chad Thomas (guitar), Phil Titus (bass), Ben Giddings (synth) and Andy Hayes (drums), from Harlow, Essex, UK, fromed in As Steve explains of the town, which is still struggling to adjust to the d read more.
  5. Kazitaur Permalink
    Mar 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Morning Parade - Morning Parade at Discogs. Complete your Morning Parade collection/5(6).
  6. Gazuru Permalink
    Us & Ourselves Morning Parade. Album Morning Parade. Us & Ourselves Lyrics. Hit the ground and start running Around the streets where you grew up Try at best to feel something Show me when I'm.
  7. Vunris Permalink
    Morning Parade Lyrics. "Us & Ourselves". Hit the ground and start running. Around the streets where you grew up. Try at best to feel something. Show me when I'm outta luck. Bones of stone pierce the water. I've got time on my shoulders. Here tonight we cross the border.
  8. Migal Permalink
    Morning Parade's eponymous debut album was released on 5 March , following the release of singles Under The Stars, A&E and Us And Ourselves. It was recorded at 13 Studios, owned by Blur and Gorillaz frontman Damon Albarn, and in collaboration with producer Jason Cox.
  9. Dishicage Permalink
    It is a purposeful, heartfelt and honest collection of songs. This debut album marks only the beginning of a hugely promising musical journey for one of the UKs most exciting new talents. Soon us, ourselves - and everyone else - will join the parade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *